version up : python 2.7.8.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:35:38 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commite94f4988ac51172f936fdb79c7672c8ff3d4f4d0
treeeb54b6b6d3592345ed0cdb17771f7990ab437265
parent33954eeeb2d5d89a7cc24834bd669b64efdc3093
version up : python 2.7.8.
component/python-2.7/buildout.cfg