Pin versions slapos-0.107
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 05:05:45 +0000 (14:05 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 05:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0900)
commite94a5ea343a1a712fa4befbe8954663c21f0edcc
tree79a8237063a4b9cc66467af1bdf174c6115ec2c1
parent714fb296318ff7f26687d250e5042304f3a91ff4
Pin versions
software/lxc/software.cfg