Make all erp5_promise recipe options optional.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commite789c59f3846350891dba9b1de241eebb4a34530
tree5bed79dba8a1c551470268cffb062038052ed25e
parent1cdca39e92a8b7e1904e288abbc901b53080f934
Make all erp5_promise recipe options optional.

Also, reduce code duplication.
slapos/recipe/erp5_promise/__init__.py