Follow naming convention.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:02:06 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commite7083872adf0760dbd03965c23e10181b930961d
treee9d48f45619a21d8fc54a9d6cc4b34f2d39d7ae8
parent9619a3cf5f94b6a8ecfd3e3bd4942c8d152c7805
Follow naming convention.
slapos/recipe/wrapper.py
software/jio/instance.cfg.in