Remove warnings conversion to error on mydumper
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:16:12 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commite6f45c8cd020d512a0979400a52ed90e0a465dc2
treeeccc616147d637408bfd3fe8d1b36ad2bc80e101
parent79c55a10983431b64b9d37add89d1d9388c99834
Remove warnings conversion to error on mydumper

This is dirty, but it allow to compile on 32bits machines.
component/mydumper/buildout.cfg
component/mydumper/mydumper-remove-warnings-errors.patch [new file with mode: 0644]