pin meld egg
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 11:12:15 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commite6b93ecf24fea436db7c63206ea299c81eaa119f
treeeb854db0008e1be5f9498cb0e504c91bdfb99421
parent7da9d47adb89ee427e4562e7fce98518e5404366
pin meld egg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg