slaprunner: Include /bin & /usr/bin in $PATH by default
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commite66237337970fcef31aba7f765902c5e9b4c8372
treeb9faa7b7802428783f8b3a19c6af044a2e8e06b0
parentd4d853aee5b9b988490da1057d93d2c33748c411
slaprunner: Include /bin & /usr/bin in $PATH by default

This should not depend on the environment when executing slapos node
instance
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg