stack-monitor: md5sums set
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commite6185f14001bbb0784ac4c35d94b7d7ebe977195
treecd3685012db13711ebcb040596ae586f775ee4ed
parentdf2536d745b5c916ce34fbba5ffc5806a23328ee
stack-monitor: md5sums set
no longer in hard development
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg
stack/monitor/monitor.cfg.in