apply more patches in libtiff same as tiff_4.0.3-12.3.debian.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commite6020c5222cbc73974c2820bdb4538b6c4532588
tree36f5bd8426da7c6d939e2b4bf829d12de90161a3
parent3d7d4342bf0a055bd4efc624af00b80b7abcf63e
apply more patches in libtiff same as tiff_4.0.3-12.3.debian.
component/libtiff/CVE-2012-4564.patch [deleted file]
component/libtiff/CVE-2013-1960.patch [deleted file]
component/libtiff/CVE-2013-1961.patch [deleted file]
component/libtiff/CVE-2013-4231.patch [deleted file]
component/libtiff/CVE-2013-4232.patch [deleted file]
component/libtiff/CVE-2013-4244.patch [deleted file]
component/libtiff/buildout.cfg
component/libtiff/tiff_4.0.3-12.3.debian.patch [new file with mode: 0644]