Allow user to pass zabbix parameter.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commite599219644408296478c7afd7bb63132f49efae4
treeb98b06cf2efff27b646690fc564b50f29ae9e5f8
parent1e343058706c7c9b6e57daeb4734df1f0f59b1b4
Allow user to pass zabbix parameter.
slapos/recipe/zabbixagent/__init__.py