disable md5 checking
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:48:28 +0000 (10:48 -0300)
commite5600c237e901801a3ed195b94f1fe0403985bf3
tree91db439c7e711bc6773f6082315c53ca2367a00f
parentd82ec685c907f6a6be25de8f9dc8059195664cab
disable md5 checking
software/erp5/software.cfg