slaprunner: develop slapos.core & slapos.toolbox from gitlab slapos-0.271
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:45:22 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commite53b8e863084a646bb8a6e540dac0f84803810c1
tree967231d33fdf03b680d6ea30b521624ac6f0dc79
parent2b6d823cfb4d6a1d7e8e6b8a0e26caaf50e8349b
slaprunner: develop slapos.core & slapos.toolbox from gitlab
software/slaprunner/development.cfg