Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commite44784da66d45dce9d285562212411e5e788d1d8
treed5b4e21eade465bcb4248146d04c4b32c7a4a254
parent4a028ce3db7aba0e15042771167b21937fa83c9e
parent8d2e014d837cfeb48426ff523e4661e6000a8c83
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg