Publish sphinx urls
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commite3e1e5f51553b018ed25bc37e28d200d0c35c223
tree22b60d620e235e512e366bc980e6179e1f8fb60d
parent1264029ad5ffce52eb90ea3f072c8d384ba6d769
Publish sphinx urls
software/erp5/instance-sphinx.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg