kvm-cluster: add parameters for firewall and keyboard language layout
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commite3e1735b7d082039f4ae9a3a9c87749fc3895049
tree3d5afb788dbe6b478a62c293c3ea721a415b869e
parent94026302145c65b557d2d61a0c0c4dad6086d82e
kvm-cluster: add parameters for firewall and keyboard language layout
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_run.in
slapos/recipe/simplehttpserver/simplehttpserver.py
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster-input-schema.json
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster.cfg.jinja2.in
software/kvm/instance-kvm-input-schema.json
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.jinja2
software/kvm/monitor/ansibleReport.py [new file with mode: 0644]