runner: update schema for parameters needing instance restart
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commite3d2d8d4c45e308b050dd9f58e4056fdb99950f9
tree6e0d227ef1df78556db542575971bc3dd6d987a2
parentf005215c90920a06e1e7bdc993fa1db028dfc157
runner: update schema for parameters needing instance restart
software/slaprunner/schema.json