ruby: v↑ ruby2.1 (2.1.7)
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 08:52:00 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commite393ada8efd80ccac699e5c47c034883b2906c8f
tree16946a530d823994857d79e98e95b91cc127003d
parent95dbb5b23277ee0eced20f78e5319131281f6114
ruby: v↑ ruby2.1  (2.1.7)

Ruby 2.1.7 contain security and other bugfixes:

    https://www.ruby-lang.org/en/news/2015/08/18/ruby-2-1-7-released/

/reviewed-by @kazuhiko  (on nexedi/slapos!28)
component/ruby/buildout.cfg