shellinabox: add parrallel version from https://github.com/shellinabox/shellinabox
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:59:48 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commite386c652d1d752aaebf0f9921cf54bbe79042c33
tree373cdb7d690bef368ab6c852a12a382adf7fadf0
parente9fd1dbed4bf5966566b6cdebf9a617ccc981261
shellinabox: add parrallel version from https://github.com/shellinabox/shellinabox

Interesting new features:
 * unix domain support
 * copy & paste with browser integration (Ctrl+C, Paste from browser in
 * popup)
 * warn before closing
 * fix bug when zooming from browser

For compatibility, the new shellinabox is named 'shellinabox-github'.
The previous component with ipv6 support is kept as 'shellinabox-2.10'
and is still the default when using 'shellinabox'
component/shellinabox/buildout.cfg