apache: updated to version 2.4.10
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 07:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 09:32:14 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commite35aebcf553bf42f6ef38054617a53a9e20501e1
tree91d14bf3af02e10fbf8292f01ceb51f534a654e5
parentf2faee5ca404e6dc922f25e687f08940b54c2949
apache: updated to version 2.4.10
component/apache/buildout.cfg