version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 10:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commite3144a8a9d09b009b5e262353c7acceb2dc4aae4
tree24380bff3c379c94ce4b4b36a90132352cac9b67
parent337f29c0aaa57bccb0e655050c262061165cf9d8
version up eggs.
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg