Minor adjustment to follow up recent changes.
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commite1d7a15e8a080306c710a08d4688adc80fcb8503
tree49804a9e9eb470bcee834babda10bd90dcaaebd0
parent0f48bb284667a90b20bc9d40aa2f707da94b5b56
Minor adjustment to follow up recent changes.
software/agent/software.cfg
software/monitor/software.cfg
software/re6stnet/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg