*: slapos.core moved to gitlab - update slapos.core.git url
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:42:07 +0000 (21:42 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:44:15 +0000 (21:44 +0300)
commite18a44382a50e69dd562dd4ceda1cbc6e2aa680b
treedd9336b336f2a5a50671891267bafe8d8dc9c762
parent97685e26486bfddb52705d159fd2970889fa5789
*: slapos.core moved to gitlab - update slapos.core.git url

slapos.core.git moved to lab.nexedi.cn and repository on git.erp5.org
made readonly. Update all referenced to old repository location:

    http://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos.core.git

->

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos.core.git

/reviewed-by trustme
software/kvm/development.cfg
software/slapos-master/software.cfg
software/slapos-testing/software.cfg
software/unstable/lamp-generic/development.cfg
software/unstable/maarch/development.cfg
software/unstable/tt-rss/development.cfg
software/unstable/vifib/software.cfg
software/wordpress/development.cfg