version up : firefox 30.0.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:07:11 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commite07560fbe92e3d3607f89f827a18cf6d39a68d26
tree6c285d199c30068fee7daaa116dbc8e02b1fe8bb
parent23b08a5ffa3756e7fe5b77d8ae99d797503c884a
version up : firefox 30.0.
component/firefox/buildout.cfg