Pin version of sm (cloud9)
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:55:27 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commite00b4cdcb0b11ade2679a768db769e5917f5787d
tree889adb759733ce8fdc7bf7de9d9d050431d03c2f
parenta1e523a96aa0c0c19e3c8880adc96f6196e4fe18
Pin version of sm (cloud9)
component/cloud9/buildout.cfg