KumoFS Software Release : Add missing lxml egg
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:27:49 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitdff935cb14784afcf6bc3c5ab24c3213bf5e2904
tree5d9ead7f88d20c4a10c0f3750d4a1bb5242ec7a9
parentac4dcac2b480558e2e162c82788fbfd58dc9b6af
KumoFS Software Release : Add missing lxml egg
software/kumofs/software.cfg