slaprunner: deletion of wrong comment since last modification
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commitdf2536d745b5c916ce34fbba5ffc5806a23328ee
tree9d247a223aec927b21f52eeac92d3d4344663ac1
parentffe17b0f92e311ecb8116da688d423843ca43807
slaprunner: deletion of wrong comment since last modification
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-export.cfg.in