use latest version of slapos.recipe.build to cleanup pyc files
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 07:43:22 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commitdf18dbad268558cffb1c705ac34f7bc0f550a26b
tree5c47945cc326bf750e3e12e411d4c0eaa83a2b7c
parentcd9aa2ebb419f6dead4714c031f31842608340b6
use latest version of slapos.recipe.build to cleanup pyc files
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg