component/re6stnet: Split development (git) from stagged (egg) version.
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:08:45 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commitded003246fc9a65d6030a8f77a770c33bf9d254b
tree51c41f25c83a69bd492c044cb91b6f77c8c434ea
parentc1f24e689466ea59e42b6f03148a481d2acd8705
component/re6stnet: Split development (git) from stagged (egg) version.
component/re6stnet/buildout.cfg
component/re6stnet/common.cfg [copied from component/re6stnet/buildout.cfg with 52% similarity]
component/re6stnet/development.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]