slaprunner SR: use good scalability branch for erp5.util when development.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:44:45 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commitde7e5e83643fde51e165850499ea8cd98fd9a47a
treef872832a0b14732fc554b59bf5d55796d9d5a7c1
parent186c4bc265229fa408803bffeb0578e9e1058357
slaprunner SR: use good scalability branch for erp5.util when development.
software/slaprunner/development.cfg