software/slaprunner: fix regression that breaks instantiation.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitddc5b255c6cf66a3d20655b748219fd7cfd9ca29
tree1b4891cb4ab855468cf4722ef57c2495de088a4f
parentf9db2858616e11139be2f73631f058779ee7b552
software/slaprunner: fix regression that breaks instantiation.
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg