Add missing copyright & license header.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:16:40 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commitddc4dafd60c8c5e1ff81787e0ca0eee40df5a809
tree04c570b1e2bcb96285c48d77003af7c8cf0820dd
parent4a59959bf336ddc650142156c50ba647de55c534
Add missing copyright & license header.
slapos/recipe/neoppod.py