version up : SQLite 3.7.10.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 16:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitddc122e431c6f36d4a324afd52afdb47fdc15a16
tree5dc3feeb773d7b64b1a8c6e604afbf6f6ed71e28
parentf949b0975ec334f3c2b850dd1c0b8045e283ee46
version up : SQLite 3.7.10.
component/sqlite3/buildout.cfg