libatlas: use uname -m to detect arch.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 11:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 11:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commitdd9f6fdffc8e2d2022b6885dea9126f2499ac862
treead6cfdfe7a61daeace4dc88dd040777744f732da
parentb0ec48d4d5b7ccc5cc60b0d8cb3a0e852a0f91e3
libatlas: use uname -m to detect arch.

output of uname -p is "unknown" for soem processors, leading to use 32bits on 64bits machine.
component/libatlas/buildout.cfg