cleanup software/davstorage.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:52:40 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitdd12048faf688e9a1887cc033bab6ae1d2fd4cf3
tree67894a0ddfe214f5ed7ed157cb2edeb6456f9762
parenteee40429bc94a219d1af28d74514c5d095052b41
cleanup software/davstorage.
software/davstorage/common.cfg
software/davstorage/development.cfg
software/davstorage/software.cfg