slapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 07:45:20 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commitdcf087b9e4a52d331470e67af35277786aed7960
treecf35eecf667904ac9a6b76866eadb15f6c8b3b78
parentb08435205cd3749bc8dcee4e6ab78c64b4a0e17f
slapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)
stack/slapos.cfg