Fix b8ba7fe62e3e5857ff1f530a5f06f58dbbf9af3c.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitdcc32162fc84069b4fc7b4c1abcc612e874b96a7
treec018fe7b86eaa69f1b38d558b5db4cdb484d5ff3
parentf3b5f2cb4616a2ef2e94da8be0a69a2f81f93a1a
Fix b8ba7fe62e3e5857ff1f530a5f06f58dbbf9af3c.

Obvious syntax error that viciously passed pylint.
(cherry picked from commit 192de42b4b03d50d4d296beb11cb8b4ef51afd19)
slapos/recipe/request.py