version up : zc.buildout-1.7.1-dev-SlapOS-001 and setuptools-5.7.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:37:42 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commitdc6a73cab810b09ebe9f711eeea2b8ca73207e40
tree73cd9bb36ef77eb7e48665e59e461ca42b9cdd68
parentd48057217aae5d668d31b5ec0032438ba3118278
version up : zc.buildout-1.7.1-dev-SlapOS-001 and setuptools-5.7.
stack/slapos.cfg