Follow buildout requirements.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitdb5970d17d213c4c2d41b5659fe3c35b6b8ab5f0
tree85bc47e203d60409d96418d2ef9a6629b30f3fa2
parent0494e08d1fcc2d7a14a5e1a28f85ba801397b713
Follow buildout requirements.

Define update method (aliased to install).
slapos/recipe/slapparameters.py