Add patch to PATH
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0900)
commitdb4e6c650ac82370df4cd7139bbf7f6c5b01d136
tree6dd3d7baa6206230c16b72e9b713c55470150333
parenta3a9d2da0d88ead3e8d376b17c13d3b56bbd9b50
Add patch to PATH
component/slapos/buildout.cfg