Add haproxy instanciation
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitdab618d12727ef12957e7881dc1fbcb34e66b203
tree5d35dee3d8d7bcb574d6dd36bd2c0920a5f564c9
parent429b7c92e52ed8afa497c0355159520e2820990a
Add haproxy instanciation
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/haproxy/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/haproxy/template/haproxy-server-snippet.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/haproxy/template/haproxy.cfg.in [moved from slapos/recipe/erp5/template/haproxy.cfg.in with 100% similarity]
software/erp5/instance-haproxy.cfg
software/erp5/instance.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg