Expose environment as cfg and sh file.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitdaa2c453d596621fcda936ff8ed646b70b36ee7d
tree8c4853c82c15b2c1c65b5929e9f481fc711ddfe4
parentac1cf6398ecb7f2aafe700726909fed0e5742231
Expose environment as cfg and sh file.

Additionaly use template engine and separate environment definition to own
section.
component/slapos/buildout.cfg