Force use of temporary patched hexagonit.recipe.download
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:19:31 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commitda9d8f49f197686a121d85c5fbd2a6e6c5e1ea13
treea225d8d89991c47892d4681d42f35f1b2857c4ff
parent9b76b478d5cbf8b0c640499369d59b3d9d7d0dc8
Force use of temporary patched hexagonit.recipe.download
stack/slapos.cfg