NEO: missing/fixed JSON parameters, removed README (redundant with JSON schema)
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitda7434dd678ae39f75aa5477b6ae44235b78f4fc
tree79e6f13154af00330fb6e43daff1259bd39694fb
parent6c3832517c2051111a90d6f519cffaede6acdb9e
NEO: missing/fixed JSON parameters, removed README (redundant with JSON schema)
software/neoppod/README.txt [deleted file]
software/neoppod/instance-neo-input-schema.json [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/instance-neo-output-schema.json [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/instance-neo-schema.json [deleted file]