Provide dash component
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitd9f2908409dfbb44e58f863785b7f4ff157fe8c1
treea067c75f6030c5fcfc3b4a0da0fd2638b36f6735
parentad9eb01b7ae7de8ea953038ef1a32f7d332f70e3
Provide dash component
stack/erp5.cfg