use much better default haproxy values with explanations
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:08:38 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 08:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitd90f21d9997b3c89d15f1adb7e41dcf99af544e3
tree26504135e9bbbd40eae4e33c3890de795a6567ac
parent071eb05ac5c500c42eba725633a2d2d413785707
use much better default haproxy values with explanations
slapos/recipe/erp5/template/haproxy.cfg.in