ERP5: use socket access instead of TCP
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:28:00 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commitd8f60f1367c447c9b7c35918f27a4359699a912e
treee320bfadcc8ed6fec5159dd21abdfdb314cdc0d6
parent96f2393ce0e4c6fa856ac3f62e28fd54fa8c498e
ERP5: use socket access instead of TCP
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/vifib.py