Fix untar command and recipe/binary names in instance profile.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0900)
commitd8e648c0c522c8fc88ab9536e97987aceb16a356
tree925002f3d1db0bcdb7c01d744d58c3b1d29bda28
parent60b338ca7f203e30b05ccc1850cb3ee7391885e4
Fix untar command and recipe/binary names in instance profile.
software/erp5scalabilitytestbed/instance.cfg
software/erp5scalabilitytestbed/software.cfg