NEO: change default ports of admin & master nodes + option to change or disable
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 09:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commitd8ccc6fde15df90c618bfffee1d49fbb0f0e0d50
tree40988d90d5274b52e830a772cd5ac2fe1e100c09
parentd35284d8739bd25dfa68164bbb44bd8e8d0a1e6a
NEO: change default ports of admin & master nodes + option to change or disable
software/erp5/README.rst
software/neoppod/instance-neo-input-schema.json
software/neoppod/instance-neo-storage-mysql.cfg.in
software/neoppod/software-common.cfg