would it be possible to not set md5sum for a file in the same repos ?
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:48:23 +0000 (10:48 -0300)
commitd82ec685c907f6a6be25de8f9dc8059195664cab
tree44762da362c01ccc3084fb83a0d3ff5333a4d529
parent27ff9b7009a6302bb758d13f0f599b4a2f5c5d1e
would it be possible to not set md5sum for a file in the same repos ?
software/erp5/software.cfg