Pick up the newest stunnel.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 10:26:30 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerIvan Tyagov <ivan@nexedi.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitd81ee06f46979a62cd595cc93fd82a6d8a22b6b1
treea409a0d59b4243e3fd301cb1c47f2a80d113adad
parentd3fe6bca61cea7e789beea5e192c9704c45af37f
Pick up the newest stunnel.
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg